Contact PacificSport Vancouver Island

PacificSport Vancouver Island 
Rutherford School
5840 Hammond Bay Road
Nanaimo, BC V9S 3C9
Phone: 250-740-6572

Drew Cooper
General Manager
Email:  DCooper@PacificSport.com 
Phone: 250-758-6094

Catharine Edwards
Community Program Co-ordinator
Email:  CEdwards@PacificSport.com
Phone: 250-758-6094

Kevin Lindo
Athlete & Coach Services Co-ordinator
Email: KLindo@PacificSport.com
Phone: 250-758-6094

Geoff Hackett
Special Projects Coordinator
Mental Performance Consultant
Email: GHackett@PacificSport.com
Phone: 250-758-6094

Kathy Davidson
Office Administrator
Email: KDavidson@PacificSport.com
Phone:250-758-6094

Jenn Houtby-Ferguson
Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator
Email:  JHoutby@PacificSport.com
Phone:  250-713-9849

Amanda Gould
Sport Leader
Email: AGould@PacificSport.com
Phone:250-758-6094

Hannah Taves
Sport Leader
Email: HTaves@PacificSport.com
Phone:250-758-6094

Kelly Matters
Sport Leader
Email: KMatters@PacificSport.com
Phone:250-758-6094