Contact PacificSport Vancouver Island

PacificSport Vancouver Island 
Vancouver Island University (Nanaimo Campus)
900 - 5th Street, Building 100
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5S5
Phone: 250-740-6572

Drew Cooper
General Manager
Email:  DCooper@PacificSport.com 
Phone: 250-740-6572

Catharine Edwards
Community Program Co-ordinator
Email:  CEdwards@PacificSport.com
Phone: 250- 740-6572

Kevin Lindo
Athlete & Coach Services Co-ordinator
Email: KLindo@PacificSport.com
Phone: 250- 740-6572

Geoff Hackett
Special Projects Coordinator
Mental Performance Consultant
Email: GHackett@PacificSport.com
Phone: 250-753-3245 ext 2224

Kathy Davidson
Office Administrator
Email: KDavidson@PacificSport.com
Phone: 250- 740-6572

Jenn Houtby-Ferguson
Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator
Email:  JHoutby@PacificSport.com
Phone:  250-713-9849